Board of Directors

MemberLA SAMPE PositionCompany Affiliation
Alma SaiyaChairperson of the BoardEaton Aerospace
Eric EhlersVice Chair #1 and
Head of Speaker Series
Canyon Composites
Dr. Leslie CohenVice Chair #2HITCO Carbon Composites, Inc.
Alan HikenVice Chair #3Kane Robotics
Dr. Howard KatzmanEducation ChairThe Aerospace Corporation
Dr. Clem HielVoting Director and TreasurerComposite Support & Solutions, Inc.
Tom LemireNon-Voting Director #1T.F. Lemire Consulting
Dr. Steven NuttNon-Voting Director #2Faculty Advisor USC
Dr. J YangNon-Voting Director #3
Francis SamalotSecretary and NewsletterBoeing
Lessa GrunenfelderStudent Chapter LiaisonUSC